Quantcast
Select Page

Find a Chapter

CMSA Chapter Locations

ZIP / Address:
Radius:

Enter an address or ZIP Code in the search field above to find a CMSA Chapter near you.

Chapter Contacts

The chapter contacts listed are volunteers within the chapter who can help you get connected to information about local meetings and events. Please allow time for a response, as these are not physical offices, but personal contact information for volunteers. The chapters do manage their local programs and websites.

AL1 - Case Management Society of Alabama, Birmingham
https://www.cmsabirmingham.org
Brenda G Herren
bgherren@southernco.com

AL3-CMSA National Tuscaloosa Chapter
Sarah Kaylor
skkaylor@ua.edu

AR1 - Central Arkansas Chapter of the CMSA
https://cmsacentralar.org
Becky Harper
becky.harper@salinememorial.org

AR2- The Northwest Arkansas Chapter of CMSA
Chapter & Member Services
cmsa@cmsa.org

AZ1 - Case Management Society of Central Arizona
https://www.cmsaaz.com/
Rebecca Rush
nurserush@gmail.com

CA1 - Case Management Society of America/Southern CA
https://www.cmsascc.org
Janette Dawson
janette.dawson@tmmc.com

CA12 - Sacramento Chapter of CMSA
https://www.sacramentocmsa.org
Nannette Elizabeth Green
nannette.green@blueshieldca.com

CA4 - Central California Chapter of the CMSA
http://www.centralcaliforniacmsa.org/
Gloria Simonetti
globugrn1@gmail.com

CA3- CMSA San Diego
www.cmsasandiego.com
Robin Short
rshort32@gmail.com

CA5 - San Jose Chapter of CMSA
http://www.thebaychapter-cmsa.org/
Brenda Schmiegel
brendasrn@gmail.com

CA6 - The San Francisco/East Bay Chapter of CMSA
http://cmsasanfranciscoeastbay.com/
Tina Cheplick
tina@caresolutionsforelders.com

CO1 - CMSA- Rocky Mountain Chapter
Michele Tusi
michele.tusi@sclhs.net
https://cmsa-rmc.org

CO2 - Southern Colorado CMSA (SoCoCMSA)
http://www.sococmsa.com
Mindy Morrissey
mindy.s.morrissey.civ@mail.mil

CT1 - The Connecticut Chapter of the CMSA
Chapter & Member Services
cmsa@cmsa.org

DC2- CMSA of the Potomac
Chapter & Member Services
cmsa@cmsa.org

FL2 - Case Management Society of Central Florida
Jeanine Zukerman
nursezukerman@aol.com

FL3 - South Florida Case Management Network
Caryl Slobasky
caryl@globalneuroandspine.com
http://www.sfcmn.com

FL4 - Case Management Society of Florida Northeast Florida Chapter
www.cmsanefl.org
Deborah Bannister Taylor
debbantr@aol.com

FL5 - The Case Managers of Tampa Bay (St. Petersberg area)
http://www.cmsa-tampabay.org
Heidi Hamm
heidi_hamm@yahoo.com

GA1 - Case Management Society of America - Atlanta Chapter
https://www.cmsa-atlanta.org
Nadine Carter
website@cmsa-atlanta.org

GA2 - Augusta CMSA (GA - Augusta)
http://www.augustacmsa.com 
Roy Nelson
roy.nelson@gentiva.com

HI2 - Case Management Society of America – Hawaii
https://www.cmsahawaii.org/
Mabel M. Williams
konawms@hawaii.rr.com

IL1 - CMSA Chicago
https://www.cmsa-chicago.org
Colleen Morley
colleen.morley@cmsa-chicago.org

IN2 - Central Indiana Case Management Society of America
http://www.cmsaci.org/                         
Joe Miller
jrmrn@live.com

IN3 - Fort Wayne Chapter of the CMSA
http://cmsafw.com/
Julie Massey
Julie.massey@parkview.com

KY2- Derby City CMSA
Lisa Niestadt
jdn421@aol.com
https://www.derbycitycmsa.com

LA1 - Case Management Society of Greater New Orleans
Chapter & Member Services
cmsa@cmsa.org

LA2 - C.M.S.A. ArkLaTex Chapter
Carly Parks
cllann33@yahoo.com

MA1 - Case Management Society of New England
https://www.cmsne.org/
Maureen Ferguson
cmsne@comcast.net

MD1 - CMSA of the Chesapeake
https://cmsachesapeake.org
Patricia Chenevert-Anderson
patanderso@aol.com

MI1 - CMSA Detroit
http://www.cmsadetroit.org
Mark Evans
mark.evans@rainbowrehab.com

MI4 - Greater Grand Rapids/Kalamazoo Chapter of CMSA
http://www.cmsa-westmi.com/
Julie Ann Bise
juliebise@greatlakerestore.com

MN1 - CMSA Minnesota Chapter
Becky Schmidt
becky.schmidt@allina.com

MO1 - Kansas City Chapter of CMSA
https://www.cmsa-kc.com/
Danna Woolever
dwoolever@madonna.org

MO2 - The Case Management Society of St. Louis
https://cmsastl.com
Diane Pierce
dianep15@yahoo.com

MO3 - CMSA of Springfield and the Greater Ozarks
Mary Joni Klemp
mary.j.klemp.civ@mail.mil

NC1 - The C.M.S.A. - North Carolina Piedmont Triad
www.cmsapiedmonttriad.org
LaToya Lowery
latoyal@hotmail.com

NC2 - CMSA Charlotte Metro Chapter
http://www.cmsacharlottemetro.org
Chapter & Member Services
cmsa@cmsa.org

NC3 - Southeastern CMSA Chapter
Chapter & Member Services
cmsa@cmsa.org

NC4 - Triangle CMSA - Raleigh, NC
www.trianglecmsanc.org
David Humes
dhumes@wakedocs.org

NE1 - Nebraska Chapter of the CMSA (NE - Omaha)
https://www.nebraskacmsa.org
Theresa Dumont
theresa_dumont@uhc.com

NJ2 - Case Management Society of New Jersey
Maria Chornobroff, RN, CCM
(732) 766-4772
https://cmsacentralnj.org/

NM1 - NM Rio Grand Chapter of CMSA
Cindy Gauthier
cgauthier@amgihm@.com

NV1 - Case Management Association of Las Vegas
https://www.cmalv.com/
Kathryn Lepore (KC)
cmalv@cmsalv.com

NY1 - CMSA NYC
https://www.cmsa-nyc.org

NY3 - Long Island Chapter of the CMSA
https://www.cmsali.org/
Alma Aspiras
president@cmsali.org

NY5 - NY Capital Region Case Management Society
Sherrie L. Catapano
nycrcms@gmail.com

NY6 - Hudson Valley Chapter of the C.M.S.A.
Christina Coons & Diane Lantz
coons.christina@gmail.com
http://hvcmsa.org

OH1 - Central Ohio CMSA
Michele Adams
centralohiocmsa@gmail.com

OH4 - Southern Ohio Valley Chapter of the CMSA
Janet Coulter
janminard@aol.com
http://www.sov-cmsa.org

OH6 -Cleveland Chapter of CMSA
Mary Colleen Royer
croyer@ccf.org

OK1 - Case Management Society of Oklahoma
https://www.cmsa-ok.org/
Wendy Gerdes
director@cmsa-ok.org

OK2 - CMSA Eastern Oklahoma
www.cmsa-easternok.org
Iva Tatum
itatum@hotmail.com

OR2 - Oregon Medical Case Management Group of CMSA
Donna Jewell Black
djblack88@msn.com

PA13 - Mid-Atlantic Chapter
https://www.cmsaphilly.org
Suzanne Kunze
suzannekunze@gmail.com

PA3 - Pittsburgh Regional CMSA Chapter
Lisa Lilley
lilleylz@upmc.edu

PA4 - Danville Chapter of CMSA
Diane Littlewood
dlittlewood@patientccc.com

SC1 - Palmetto Chapter of CMSA
Chapter & Member Services
cmsa@cmsa.org

TN1 - Case Management Society of America - Middle Tennessee Chapter
https://www.cmsa-tn.org
Kathern Lynn Demicell
Kathern.Demicell@HCAHealthcare.com

TN2 - Tennessee Valley Chapter of the Case Management Society of America
Brenda Gaudet
bgaudet@selectmedical.com

TN3 - The Chattanooga Chapter of the CMSA
Lee Warren
lee_warren@bcbst.com

TN4 - Case Management Society Chapter of Memphis Mid South
www.cmsamemphis.org  
Pat Love
patricia_webb-love@bcbst.com

TX1 - Dallas/Fort Worth Chapter of the CMSA
http://www.dfwcmsa.org
Pat Pollock
dfwcmsa3@yahoo.com

TX2 - Houston/Gulf Coast Chapter of the CMSA
https://www.houstoncmsa.org

TX8 - Alamo Chapter- Case Management Society of America
https://www.accmsa.org
Danny Gusme
dgusme@gmail.com

VA1 - Central Virginia Chapter of CMSA
Derenda Lovelace
dflovelace@aol.com

VA2 - Hampton Roads Case Management Society
http://www.hamptonroadscms.org
Sarah Marie Clark
smclark2140@gmail.com

WA1 - Washington Medical Case Management Association
http://www.wmcma.org
Kathleen Parry
parry.family@frontier.com

WA2 - CMSA Inland Northwest Chapter
Chapter & Member Services
cmsa@cmsa.org

WI3 - CMSA Madison Area Chapter
http://www.cmsamadisonwi.com
Leslie Anderson
landerson@ghcscw.com









Case Management Society of America
6301 Ranch Drive
Little Rock, AR 72223