Select Page

Find a Chapter

CMSA Chapter Locations

ZIP / Address:
Radius:

Enter an address or ZIP Code in the search field above to find a CMSA Chapter near you.

Chapter Contacts

The chapter contacts listed are volunteers within the chapter who can help you get connected to information about local meetings and events. Please allow time for a response, as these are not physical offices, but personal contact information for volunteers. The chapters do manage their local programs and websites.

AL1 – Case Management Society of Alabama, Birmingham
http://www.cmsabirmingham.org
PO Box 59543
Homewood, AL 35259
contact@cmsabirmingham.org

AL3-CMSA National Tuscaloosa Chapter
Dr. Marietta Stanton
(205) 348-5729
rnstanton@ua.edu

AR1 – Central Arkansas Chapter of the CMSA
http://cmsacentralar.org
Becky Harper
(870) 942-6696

AR2- The Northwest Arkansas Chapter of CMSA
Kim Richardson
(479) 659-1751
krichardson40@yahoo.com

AZ1 – Case Management Society of Central Arizona
http://www.cmsaaz.com/
Laura Bachrach
info@cmsaaz.com

CA1 – Case Management Society of America/Southern CA
http://www.cmsascc.org
Evie Marshall
(562) 997-9077
eviem@scmassociates.org

CA12 – Sacramento Chapter of CMSA
http://www.sacramentocmsa.org
Claudia Bray
(916) 201-9809
cmbray@att.net

CA4 – Central California Chapter of the CMSA
http://www.centralcaliforniacmsa.org/
Diana Powell
(559) 661-9159
Centralcmsa@att.net

CA3- CMSA San Diego
www.cmsasandiego.com
Andrea Norton
(619) 446-1906
Andrea.Norton@sharp.com

CA5 – San Jose Chapter of CMSA
http://www.thebaychapter-cmsa.org/
Brenda Schmiegel
(925) 327-6559
yeatschmiegel@comcast.net

CA6 – The San Francisco/East Bay Chapter of CMSA
http://www.cmsa-sf-eb.org
Jim Sepeda
(510) 732-8315
James.Sepeda@CVSHealth.com

CO1 – CMSA- Rocky Mountain Chapter                  
http://cmsa-rmc.org/
Michele Tusi
michele_tusi@lcca.com

CO2 – Southern Colorado CMSA (SoCoCMSA)
www.sococmsa.com
Kathleen Marie Macgrath
(791) 321-9943
kathleen.macgrath@zurichna.com

CT1 – The Connecticut Chapter of the CMSA
http://www.CMSACT.org
Sharon Gauthier
(860) 709-1575
sharonctcmsapresident@gmail.com

DC2- Case Management Society Chapter of the Potomac

FL10 – Bay Area Case Management Society of America

FL2 – Case Management Society of Central Florida
http://www.centralfloridacmsa.org/
Lisa Blodder

FL3 – South Florida Case Management Network
www.sfcmn.com
Anne Llewellyn
(954) 254-2950
allewellyn48@gmail.com

FL4 – Case Management Society of Florida Northeast Florida Chapter
www.cmsanefl.org
Deb Taylor
(864) 238-7218
debbantr@aol.com

FL5 – The Case Managers of Tampa Bay (St. Petersberg area)
http://www.cmsa-tampabay.org
Heidi Hamm
(941) 704-2185
heidi_hamm@yahoo.com

GA1 – Case Management Society of America – Atlanta Chapter
http://www.cmsa-atlanta.org
Daffany Walker
info@cmsa-atlanta.org

GA2 – Augusta CMSA (GA – Augusta)
www.augustacmsa.com 
Sheila Ash
augustacmsa@gmail.com

HI2 – Case Management Society of America – Hawaii
http://www.cmsahawaii.org/
Helen Loughlin
(808) 526-6167
hloughlin@alliedmanagedcare.com

IA1- Case Management Society – Chapter of Iowa
Catherine Graham
319-551-0274
catherine.graham@unitypoint.org

IL1 – CMSA Chicago
http://www.cmsa-chicago.org
Mary Jo Cronin
(708) 614-9267
mjcronin@cmsa-chicago.org

IN2 – Central Indiana Case Management Society of America
http://www.cmsaci.org/                         
Mark Struble
(317) 979-9178 (M)
executivedirector@cmsaci.org
P. O. Box 40575
Indianapolis, IN 46240

IN3 – Fort Wayne Chapter of the CMSA
http://cmsafw.org/
Cindy Parry
(260) 609-8955
parrylemon@embarqmail.com

KY3 – Bluegrass Chapter Case Management Society of America
Suzanne Steinbrecher
(502) 695-4468
suzannesteinbrecher@ymail.com

KY4- Derby City CMSA
Lisa Niestadt
(502) 641-9805
jdn421@aol.com

LA1 – Case Management Society of Greater New Orleans
Cathy Rockwell
(504) 813-3261
crocky108@aol.com

LA2 – C.M.S.A. ArkLaTex Chapter
Nancy Nicholson
(318) 675-5000
nancynicholeson@uhssystem.com

MA1 – Case Management Society of New England
http://www.cmsne.org/
Maureen Ferguson
(603) 329-7481
cmsne@comcast.net

MD1 – CMSA of the Chesapeake
http://cmsachesapeake.org
Mary Nanson
(410) 925-1318
nonananson1989@gmail.com

MI1 – CMSA Detroit
http://www.cmsadetroit.com
Rebecca Long
(734) 812-7778
rebeccalong14@gmail.com

MI4 – Greater Grand Rapids/Kalamazoo Chapter of CMSA
http://www.cmsa-westmi.com
Dawn Johnson
(269) 615-5198
djohnsonrn@charter.net

MN1 – CMSA Minnesota Chapter
http://www.cmsaminnesota.org
Becky Schmidt
cmsaminnesota@gmail.com

MO1 – Kansas City Chapter of CMSA
http://www.cmsa-kc.com/
Shannon May
(816) 353-6077
smay@hanger.com

MO2 – The Case Management Society of St. Louis
http://www.cmsastl.com
Denise Stehlow LaBardi
(314) 580-8713
dstrehla@hotmail.com

MO3 – CMSA of Springfield and the Greater Ozarks
Kristine Strong
(417)841-5556
Kristine.strong@mercy.net

NC1 – The C.M.S.A. – North Carolina Piedmont Triad
www.cmsapiedmonttriad.org
Latoya Lowery
president@cmsapiedmonttriad.org

NC2 – CMSA Charlotte Metro Chapter
http://www.cmsacharlottemetro.org
Patty Mc Owen
(704) 609-6510
pmcowen@aol.com

NC3 – Southeastern CMSA Chapter
Sonya Rowe
P.O. Box 341
Fayetteville, NC 28301
(910) 850-9414
cmsaofnc@gmail.com

NC4 – Triangle CMSA – Raleigh, NC
www.trianglecmsanc.org
Karen Vasquez
(919) 872-2242
kvasquez@wakemed.org

NC7 – Case Management Society of Western North Carolina
Donna Marple
(828) 694-6088
dmarple@herdersoncountync.org

NE1 – Nebraska Chapter of the CMSA (NE – Omaha)
http://www.nebraskacmsa.org
Terry Popp
(402) 659-2271
terry.popp@alarisgroup.com

NJ2 – Case Management Society of New Jersey
info@cmsanj.org
(201) 378-7366

NM1 – NM Rio Grand Chapter of CMSA
http://www.cmsanm.com/
Patricia Heinzman
(505) 296-3311
patriciaheinzman@gmail.com

NV1 – Case Management Association of Las Vegas
http://www.cmalv.com/
KC Lepore
(702) 275-5143
cmalv@cmalv.com

NV2 – Northern Nevada Chapter of CMSA
Vickie Lynn Wright
(775) 982-5985
vickiewright@sbcglobal.net

NY1 – CMSA NYC
http://www.cmsa-nyc.org
Gail Gongaware
(917) 623-4207
gail@cmsa-nyc.org

NY3 – Long Island Chapter of the CMSA
http://www.cmsali.org/
Alma Aspiras

PO Box  442, Syosset, NY 11791
president@cmsali.org

NY5 – NY Capital Region Case Management Society
Cashelle Lukas
(802) 379-2812
lukasC@aetna.com

Chapter Email: NYCRCMS@gmail.com

NY6 – Hudson Valley Chapter of the C.M.S.A.
http://www.hvcmsa.org
Rita Orlando
(914) 589-2935
hvcmsa@gmail.com

OH4 – Southern Ohio Valley Chapter of the CMSA
http://www.sov-cmsa.org/
Suzanne Weghorn
(859) 250-1697
suzanne.weghorn@gmail.com

OH6 -Cleveland Chapter of CMSA
Karen Hooven
(440) 941-1636
cmsa.cleveland@gmail.com

OK1 – Case Management Society of Oklahoma
http://www.cmsa-ok.org/
Micki Johnson
(800) 318-4408
Mrjmeet@aol.com

OK2 – CMSA Eastern Oklahoma
www.cmsa-easternok.org
Iva Tatum
(918) 851-8710
itatum@hotmail.com

OR2 – Oregon Medical Case Management Group of CMSA
http://www.omcmg.org
Judy Shaw
(503) 224-1336
jasjca@hillandshaw.com

PA13 – Mid-Atlantic Chapter
http://www.cmsaphilly.org
Maggie Scott
(484) 888-9946
maggiescott747@yahoo.com

PA3 – Pittsburgh Regional CMSA Chapter
http://www.cmsapgh.org
Lisa Lilley
(412) 302-9634
lilleylz@upcm.edu

PA4 – Danville Chapter of CMSA
Diane Littlewood
(570) 784-1859
dlittlewood@thehealthplan.com

SC1 – Palmetto Chapter of CMSA
 http://www.palmettocmsa.org
Lois May
803-317-8440
lois.may.rn@gmail.com

TN1 – Case Management Society of America – Middle Tennessee Chapter
http://www.cmsa-tn.org
Kathern Demicell
(931) 538-2524
Kathern.Demicell@HCAHealthcare.com

TN2 – Tennessee Valley Chapter of the Case Management Society of America
www.tnvalleycmsa.com
Cindy Bolduc
(865) 405-3646
info@tnvalleycmsa.com

TN3 – The Chattanooga Chapter of the CMSA
http://www.chattcmsa.org
Shannon Thomas
PO Box 4457
Chattanooga, TN 37405
423-468-9413
shannalupe@aol.com

TN4 – Case Management Society Chapter of Memphis Mid South
www.cmsamemphis.org  
Melissa Taylor
(901) 579-9786
melissa_taylor@bcbst.com

TX1 – Dallas/Fort Worth Chapter of the CMSA
http://www.dfwcmsa.org
Pat Pollock
(214)-282-7832
dfwcmsa3@yahoo.com

TX2 – Houston/Gulf Coast Chapter of the CMSA
Colleen Moreno
(713) 582-7327
Moreno.colleen@gmail.com

TX8 – Alamo Chapter- Case Management Society of America
http://www.accmsa.org
Lori Bruce
(210) 478-7616
kippy0319@gmail.com

VA1 – Central Virginia Chapter of CMSA
Linda Bradley
(804) 368-7315
lsbradley@chubb.com

VA2 – Hampton Roads Case Management Society
http://www.hamptonroadscms.org
Sarah Clark
(757) 650-6536
hrcmsa@gmail.com

WA1 – Washington Medical Case Management Association
http://www.wmcma.org
Mary McDaniel
(206) 901-2208
mcdaniel.mx@ghc.org

WA2 – CMSA Inland Northwest Chapter
Bruce Howard
(509) 951-4684
cmsa.inlandnw@yahoo.com

WI1 – The CMSA, Milwaukee Chapter
http://www.cmsamilwaukee.com
Meghan Igielski
(414) 861-2672
cmsamilwaukee@gmail.com

WI3 – CMSA Madison Area Chapter
http://www.cmsamadisonwi.com
PO Box 5175
Madison, WI 53705-0175
info@cmsamadisonwi.com
Chris Andree
(608) 741-334
candree@chartwellwisc.com

Case Management Society of America
6301 Ranch Drive
Little Rock, AR 72223